ARLIS/NA Canada Executive Committee 2018

Suzanne Rackover, Chair/Canadian Liaison

Cyndie Campbell, Secretary/Treasurer

Rebecca Young, Atlantic Region Representative

Jessica Hébert, ARLIS/NA MOQ Representative

Amy Furness, ARLIS/NA Ontario Representative

Liv Valmestad, Prairie Region Representative

Paula Farrar, ARLIS/NA Northwest Representative

Jennifer Garland, Past Chair/Canadian Liaison


ARLIS/NA Canada, Executive Committee 2017

Canadian Liaison to the Executive Board (2016-2018): Jennifer Garland

Secretary/Treasurer: Angelique Roy

Atlantic Region Representative: Rebecca Young

ARLIS/NA MOQ Representative: Nancy Duff

ARLIS/NA Ontario Representative: Margaret English

Prairie Region Representative: Donna Bowman

ARLIS/NA Northwest Representative: Suzanne Rackover

Past Canadian Liaison to the Executive Board (2014-2016): Sylvia Roberts


ARLIS/NA Canada, Executive Committee 2016

  • Canadian Liaison to the Executive Board (2016-2018): Jennifer Garland
    • Liaison Librarian for Art History and Architecture; Rare Books and Special Collections, McGill University Library
  • Secretary/Treasurer and Prairie Region Representative: Liv Valmestad
    • Art Librarian, Architecture/Fine Arts Library, University of Manitoba
  • Atlantic Region Representative: Rebecca Young
    • Visual Resources Librarian, NSCAD University Libraries
  • ARLIS/NA MOQ Representative: Nancy Duff  
    • Supervisor, Audio-Visual Resource Centre, School for Studies in Art and Culture, Carleton University
  • ARLIS/NA Ontario Representative: Margaret English 
    • Fine Art Librarian, Department of Art Library, University of Toronto Libraries
  • ARLIS/NA Northwest Representative: Paula Farrar
    • Librarian, Music, Art & Architecture Library, University of British Columbia
  • Past Canadian Liaison to the Executive Board (2014-2016): Sylvia Roberts
    • Liaison Librarian for Communication & Contemporary Arts, Simon Fraser University